Follow these steps to delete a target from your account:

  1. Log in to your dashboard.

  2. Select Targets in the left navigation bar.

  3. Select the List section towards the top of the page.

  4. Select the target you'd like to delete.

  5. Select the Settings section towards the top of the page.

  6. Select Delete Target in the right menu.

  7. Confirm by selecting Delete Target. The target and all scan data will be removed from your account.

Did this answer your question?