Managing suppressed issues as your environment changes over time is important.

As acknowledged issues are resolved and/or are no longer being detected within your environment, you may want to delete an acknowledgment.

If you need to manually delete an acknowledgment:

  1. Log in to your account.

  2. In the left navigation bar, select Settings.

  3. Select Acknowledged.

  4. Select the Issues section towards the top of the page.

  5. Click the Pencil icon in the top right of the page.

  6. Check the box(es) on the far left for any acknowledgment(s) you'd like to delete, then click Delete Checked.

Did this answer your question?